Board of Directors

Frank Bacchus
CEO and CIO, Logistics Technologies Solutions

Joseph P. Benincasa
President and CEO, The Actors’ Fund of America

Marvin B. Berenblum
Chairman of NESC Advisory Council

Michael S. Blass, Esq.
Chairman, NESC & Partner in Charge, Arent Fox LLP

Dwight Delapenha
Deladad Advisory LLC

David H. Fater
CEO, ALDA and Associates International Inc.

Jonathan Goldfarb
Secretary of the Board, Senior Vice President NESC

Jane Greenman, Esq.,
President, NESC

Eleanor Holtzman

Gerald D. Levy

Michael J.U. Monahan
Vice Chairman, The CBRE Group, Inc.

Andrew Prozes
Executive Chairman, ACAMS

Burton M. Strauss, Jr.
Former Managing Director, Lehman Brothers

Marc J. Reiss

Joan Tucker
Director, Pace Encore Transition Program

Stephanie Whittier
Executive Director, Morgan Stanley Foundation and Endowment Services

Dennison Young, Jr.
Managing Director, Giuliani Partners

Gregg Young
Former Senior Managing Director, Hilco Corporate Trading

All Rights Reserved | Profit From Our Experience