Advisory Board

Richard J. Adler
Managing Director, European Investors

Robin Bell-Stevens
President & CEO, Jazzmobile, Inc.

Marvin B. Berenblum
CEO, Chair – Emeritus, NESC

Susan J. Bevan
Former Vice President & Counsel, Donaldson, Lufkin & Jenrette

Celia I. Berk
Chief Talent Officer, Young & Rubicam Group

Michael Borkowsky
Trustee, The Cooper Union

David F. Clune
President, Educational Records Bureau

Robert E. Evanson
Former President, McGraw-Hill Education

Ernest B. Fleishman
Former Senior Vice President, Education Scholastic, Inc.

Robert Fribourg
Chairman of the Board and of the Executive Committee, School of American Ballet

Frank Gomez
Strategic Alliances and Public Affairs Executive, Educational Testing Service

Jane Greenman, Esq.
President, NESC

Sheldon I. Hirshon, Esq.
Founder & Managing Member, SIH Enterprises, a division of MC Acquisitions LLC

Tonny K. Ho
Advisor and Private Investor

James R. Hodge
President, Permal Asset Management, Inc.

Ken Inadomi
Chair, Yale Alumni Nonprofit Alliance (YANA)

Steven L. Isenberg
Visiting Professor, City University of New York, Macaulay Honors College

Jeffrey H. Lynford
Chairman, Reis, Inc. & President, Educational Housing Services

Paula M. Mayo
President/Executive Director, The Interchurch Center

Benjamin Rose
Investment Management, Goldman Sachs

Gretchen Teichgraeber
Chief Executive Officer, Leadership Directories, Inc.

Michael Vasami
Group Director, Senior Vice President at Signature Bank

All Rights Reserved | Profit From Our Experience